PalmTreesSuck
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Quaggy - my introduction

2 posters

Go down

Quaggy - my introduction Empty Quaggy - my introduction

Post  Quaggy Thu Dec 06, 2012 4:52 am

Hi. I'm Quaggy.

I like walnuts.

I've been playing the game for three or four years now and am currently ranked player number 2 on server 1. I started playing when I was bored, snowbound in a hotel in New Jersey. It was on one of many trips there so I'm unable to pin down an exact date, but I enjoyed playing and it passed the time until the thaw came! I quickly became obsessed with playing, and am glad that when I decided to join a Guild it was Palm Trees Suck (set up and run by Shoddybugger at the time).

I like walnuts.

When I'm not harvesting walnuts I'm either working, sleeping, walking the dog, or in a pub. Sometimes I walk the dog in the pub and kill two birds with one stone.

I live in a very rural part of England which is great in the summer, and challenging in the winter when it snows, especially as the nearest shop is over three miles away.

I like walnuts.

I enjoy being part of the Guild as it adds a social dimension to the game, and makes it a lot more fun. I'm a bit of a statto, so I keep a close eye on Guild Members' progress, and like to kick out a congratulatory message as new levels are reached, so watch out for yours when you next move up in the game!

Hope the forum does well - it's a more relaxed atmosphere in which to chat than the Regulars' Table - well done to Emma for setting it up.

Cheers all,

Q

PS - my favourite crop? Walnuts.

Quaggy
Admin

Back to top Go down

Quaggy - my introduction Empty Introduction

Post  MUIZEKE Thu Dec 06, 2012 6:21 am

Hi; My name is MUIZEKE; me and my misses play this game for over almost 3 years now and it started as a bet between friends.

The player who got the most points after 1 year has won a dinner for 2.